Vendor Recommendations

 

We take vendor recommendations seriously. It’s our goal to recommend individuals who represent the best in their respective industries. These are vendors we have worked with in the past or who have been recommended to us by satisfied customers. These are only recommendations. These recommendations are made on an informational basis only and are offered as a convenience to you. We accept no responsibility. However, if a client has a bad experience with anyone we recommend, we WANT to know about it. We should point out that we NEVER receive any compensation for referring these, or any, individuals. The greatest compensation we could ever receive is a happy client.

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Closing Attorneys
Campbell and Brannon | Zach McElveen | 404-504-8700 | campbellandbrannon.com
O’Kelley and Sorohan | Lindsay Smithson or Katherine O. Noble | 770-497-1880 | okelleyandsorohan.com

Appraisers
D.S. Murphy and Associates | 678-584-5900

Insurance Agents
Pritchard & Jerden | Marie Nitto | 404-949-1082 | mnitto@pjins.compjins.com

Lenders
Cornerstone Mortgage Group, LLC | Chad Wade | 678-578-7604 | cwade@cmghl.com
Fidelity Bank | Mark Daker | 770-649-4949 | mark.daker@lionbank.com
Shelter Mortgage | James Williamson404-329-5595 | sheltermortgage.com
FBC Mortgage | Stephanie Lucas | 770-910-3555 | slucas@fbchomeloans.com | fbchomeloans.com

Real Estate Litigation
O’Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC | Phil Erickson | 770-497-1880 | perickson@oslawllc.com

HOME SERVICES

Alarm Systems
E.E. Armored Protection | Keith Keroack | 770-461-4478 | eearmoredprotection.com

Arborist
Caldwell Tree Care | 404-630-4204

Inspectors
BPG | Chuck Turner or Shane Gauthier | 770-988-9929bpgwi.com/home-inspections
Cornerstone | Chuck Lecraw or Michael Berger | 770-436-2667atlantahomeinspector.com
Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc. | Frank Cooper or Cary Cooper | 770-932-8634inspect-atlanta.com 

Appliances
Mark Houck (Repair) | 404-292-7558
Precision Appliance Service, Inc. (Repair) | 770-464-0205
M & M Appliance Repair | Curtis | 678-768-4005mandmappliancerepairllc.com
Appliance Repair | Sam Williams | 770-896-2582
Appliance Smart (Sales) | 770-416-8977appliancesmart.com
SR Appliance Depot (Sales) | 404-425-9605srappliancedepot.com

Architect
Curran & Co. Architects | 404-275-5597currancoarchitects.com

Boxes
Georgia Green Boxes (great prices) | georgiagreenbox.com

Brick Mason
Darrell Hall | 770-367-8387
Kevin Pemberton | 770-539-3562

Cabinetry
Kingdom Woodworks | 770-932-6390 | kingdomwoodworks.com
John Gorrell | 404-761-3155 | gorrellwoodworking.com

Chimney
A Certified Chimney Sweep (Chimney and Air Duct Cleaning) | 404-289-1695anhonestchimneysweep.com

Cleaning
Zero Rez (Carpet Cleaning) | 770-242-1313zerorezatlanta.com
JCS Carpet Cleaning (Carpet Cleaning and Re-Stretching) | 770-337-8245
S & S Rug Cleaners (Carpet Cleaning - Great for removing pet stains or storing rugs during move)| Stoney Green | 404-355-2126 | therugcleaners.com
WinClean Plus (Window & Gutter Cleaning) | 404-474-4414
Craig Groh (Gutter/Window Cleaning) | 770-426-4765
The Bagster (Trash Removal) | 877-789-2247thebagster.com
Georgia Clean (Bio-hazard, hoarding, etc.) | Doug Cunningham | 770-883-9753 | doug@georgiaclean.com | georgiaclean.com
Heaven Cleaning | 404-654-0027 | facebook.com/heavenllc/

Closet Organization
Atlanta Closet and Storage Solutions | David Buchsbaum | 770-330-5354
Atlanta Custom Closets | Rick Moore | 770-337-7635

Deck
Decksouth (Construction) | 770-452-3325decksouth.com
American Painting and Deck Care (Deck Painting, Staining, and Care) | 678-566-3305americanpaintinganddeckcare.com

Doors
Georgia Front Doors | William Abel | 770-778-1122georgiafrontdoors.com

Electric
Thrasher Electric | 770-356-9696 | thrasherelectric.com
The Outdoor Lights Inc. | 770-844-1760 | theoutdoorlights.com
Avi Tate Tate Electric (ITP only) | 404-946-8283 or 404-789-1660 | tateelectricga.com

Elevator
American Elevator of Atlanta | 770-300-0011americanelevatoratl.com

Fence
First Fence of Georgia | 770-422-9996 | 1stfence.com

Firewood
Cutting Edge Firewood | cuttingedgefirewood.com

Flooring
Bertolli Floors (Hardwood) | 678-887-9955
John Flack Carpet Liquidators (Carpet) | 770-451-7513770carpet.com
Double N Services (Carpet and Hardwood) | Norman | 770-845-4303

Furniture Repairs
Furniture by Pace | Jeff Pacefurniturebypace@bellsouth.net | 770-923-5885 | furniturebypace.com

Garage Doors

The Little Guy Garage Door Services | 404-993-2262 | thelittleguyds.com

General Contractor
Ensign Building Solutions | Corey Hunter | 678-822-3021 | ensignbuildingsolutions.com
HavenREI (New Construction) | 404-634-5265 | builtbyhaven.com
Harrison Development and Construction (New Construction) | 404-965-7114 | chooseharrison.com
The Hamlin Group (Renovations, Additions, and Remodels) | Chad Hamlin | 770-674-1556 | chad@hamlingroup.com

Handyman
Kevin Finnegan | 678-641-8392
Chris Grasso | 404-229-9090
Scott Atkinson (Handyman/Carpenter) | 404-956-8775

Heating and Air Conditioning
Cunningham Associates | Waylon Smith | 770-455-6722cunninghamhvac.com
Sosebee Services | 404-874-0590

Insulation/Energy Efficiency
Home Energy, Inc. | 770-896-5752 | homeenergy.us

Interiors
Legacy Granite Countertops | 678-867-0100 | legacycountertops.com
Custom Home Theater (Home Theater Sales and Service) | 678-429-0072customht.net
Skyline Blinds and Shutters (Blinds and Shutters) | 770-633-3428skylineblinds.com
High Country Blinds (Blinds and Shutters) | 770-861-6385bestblindsandshuttersatlanta.com
Budget Upholstery & Fabrics (Upholster) | 770-396-6824
Myrene Johns (Window Treatments) | 678-985-3662mjohns923@charter.net
Williams Furniture Repair (Furniture Repair) | 770-938-8774williamsfurniturerepair.com
Hangmasters (Professional Hanging Service) | 770-565-4264 | hangmasters.com
W&W Space Solutions (Professional Organizer) | 404-429-9106 | wandwspacesolutions.com
On the Move & More (Professional Organizer) | 770-634-1595 | onthemove4u.com

Junk Removal
Dirty Deeds | Mike Watkins | 770-655-9975 | info@dirtydeedsjunk.com
Your Junk Guys | 678-877-4499 | yourjunkguys.com
Peachtree Junk Removal | peachtreejunkremoval.com

Landscaping
Tim LeMaster | 770-367-4520
Great American Lawn (Lawn Maintenance) | 770-923-3514
Property Masters (Landscaping and Landscape Architecture) | 770-792-5533
Gibbs Landscaping (Landscaping and Landscape Architecture) | 770-432-7761gibbslandscape.com
Get Your Goat Rentals | 404-452-7292getyourgoatrentals.com

Locksmith
A Special Locksmith | 678-777-0382aspeciallocksmith@gmail.com
Unlockit Locksmith Services | 770-441-0466 | unlockitlocksmith.com

Mold Testing/Remediation
AdvantaClean | Davis Watkins | 404-444-1600 | advantaclean.com
All American Home Services (Mold Testing) | Bill Flaherty  | 770-241-1868

Moving
Atlanta Peach Movers (Moving Company) | 770-447-5121 | atlantapeachmovers.com
Mark the Mover (Moving Company) | 404-351-0018markthemover.com
Service Box Group (Moving Boxes) | 404-874-0461

Odor Elimination
A Odor Buster | John Meyer | 770-294-1971 | aodorbuster.com

Painting
Angel Painting | 404-438-3623
HouseCare Painting | 770-402-7497
Tim Clayton | 770-862-1525

Paving
A&A Asphalt Paving Inc. | 770-427-4171 | wepaveit.com

Personal Services/Tasks
Uptown Concierge | Kat Duncan | 678-378-3690 | info@theuptownconcierge.com

Pest Control
Catch It Wild (Critter Control) | 770-361-9588 | catchitwild.com
Skyline Pest Solutions (Termite and Pest Control) | 678-432-5464 | skylinepest.com
Zone Pest Solutions (Termite and Pest Control) | 770-237-3244 | GAPestPro.com

Plumbing and Septic
America’s Plumber (Plumbing) | 678-879-7341
Majestic Plumbing (Plumbing) | 678-797-5862 | majesticplumbing.net
Parker Plumbing Service (Plumbing) | 770-869-3031 | parkerservicecompany.net
Seagraves Plumbing (Septic Inspections and Care) | 404-792-2221 | seagravesplumbing.com
Mike Parker | 770-256-0520

Pools/Spas
Luke Pool Service (Pool/Spa Care and Pool Inspections) | 770-414-8000 | lukepools.com
Artistan Pools (Pool Builders) | 404-217-8796 | artisanpoolsllc.com
Custom Pools of Atlanta (Pool Builders) | 404-250-6529custompoolsofatlanta.com

Pressure Washing
Magic Clean Softwash (a green company) | Rick Harrivel | rick@MagicCleanGa.com | 833-464-3643 | MagicCleanGA.com

Professional Home Photography
Home Tour America | 678-613-6091 | hometouramerica.com

Radon Remediation
Swat Environmental | 800-667-2366 | swat-radon.com
Tom Stephenson | 404-323-1494

Roofing
Roof it Forward (ARAC) | Marty Leddy | 404-509-8613 | mleddyarac@gmail.com | roofitforward.com
Findlay Roofing | 770-516-5806 | findlayroofing.com
Aqua Force Power Washing (Roof Cleaning) | 678-887-9479 | aquaforcepowerwashing.com

Shutters
Real Cedar Shutters | Clay Reichert | 404-596-1838 | realcedarshutters.com

Staging
Simply Staged Atlanta | 404-791-4288 | simplystagedatlanta.com
Saltbox Interiors (Staging & Design) | Jennifer Powers | 404.903.2230 | saltboxinteriors.com
StageHouse Atlanta | Brandy Emmett | 678-471-0116 | brandy@stagehouseatlanta.com

Storage
Simply Self-Storage | 770-936-0079simplyss.com

Surveyors
McClung Surveying | 770-434-3383 | mcclungsurveying.com
Survey Land Express | 404-375-2727 | surveylandexpress.com

Structural Engineers
Palmer Construction Consultants | Scott Webb | 770-294-9924
Norton, Schmidt, and Warden Consulting Engineers | 770-682-0017

Tree Removal
Gunnison Tree Specialists | 678-701-5722 | gunnisontree.com
404 Cut Tree | 770-734-9648 | 404cuttree.com

Tub and Tile Work
The Grout Guys | 678-851-5939
Georgia Tub and Tile | 770-698-9922

Waterproofing
AquaGuard | 800-782-9379www.aquaguard.net
Murrells | 770-513-0355www.murrellswaterproofing.com
Trotter | 770-458-0810www.trottercompany.com

Window Cleaning
Craig Groh Window Cleaning | 770-426-4765

Financial

Ross Lane and Company (Accountant) | Ari del Aguila | 678-805-0403
1610 Financial (Financial Planner) | Michael Pemberton | 678-641-2875
UBS Financial Services (Financial Planner) | Harris Gignilliat | 404-760-3301

These free (and highly detailed) reports will give you access to professional real estate reports and market outlooks.

No Thanks. I don't want VIP updates.

OUR VIP NEWSLETTER

Stay Updated! Get Georgia's Latest Real Estate News and Updates Before Anyone Else.

X
X